Join us!
Advisory Board
ABIS GlobalAboutGovernanceAdvisory Board

Advisory Board

Members of the Board


  • Leena Nair, Unilever
  • Lisa Bonadonna, GlaxoSmithKline
  • Jane Griffiths, Johnson&Johnson
  • Michel Bande, Solvay
  • Gary Kildare, IBM


  • Johan Roos, Ashridge
  • Dorte Salskov-Iversen, Copenhagen Business School
  • Maury Peiperl, Cranfield
  • Eugenia Bieto, ESADE
  • Franz Heukamp, IESE
  • Ilian Mihov, INSEAD
  • Ismail Ertürk, Manchester Business School
  • Baback Yazdani, Nottingham Business School
  • Leen Paape, Nyenrode Business Universiteit
  • Bruno Busacca, SDA Bocconi
  • Marion Debruyne, Vlerick Business School

Ex officio

  • Doug Baillie
  • Alfons Sauquet


  • Etienne Davignon, Honorary Chairman
  • Gilbert Lenssen, Emeritus President
Recent news
15 Mar 2023 Call for Reviewers for the ABIS Special Issue on "Business principles for the stakeholder capitalism era” ABIS opens the Call for Reviewers to check and assess the papers that will compose the ABIS… 15 Mar 2023 Call for Papers for the ABIS Special Issue "Business principles for the stakeholder capitalism era" ABIS welcomes academic researchers and practitioners to submit papers and cases on Business… 30 Jan 2023 ABIS New Year´s message ABIS CEO Ivo Matser and the Chair of the Board of Directors Baback Yazdani offer reflections…
Event Spotlight
Avenue Louise 231
1050 Ixelles, Brussels, Belgium

Contact us
+32 (0)491 63 67 53 Privacy
Website by Brainlane
Website by Brainlane